Global Partners Team

Click on a team member below to learn more about them.

For general contact: Toll-free: 800.707.7715 | Office: 317.774.7950 | Fax: 317.774.7958

Area Directors

​Ben Ward

Asia-Pacific Area Director

Bob Bagley

Africa Area Director

​Dave Horne

Europe Area Director

Resource Team

Administration TOP

Dennis Jackson

Executive Director

Ian Swyers

Director of Operations

Mike Morgan

Director of Executive Initiatives

Taylor Harter

Executive Assistant

Communication TOP

Ben Ward

Director of Communications & Innovations Architect

Elaine Eckhardt

Communications & Innovations Specialist

Olivia Ortmann

Digital Communications Specialist

Financial Services TOP

​Jeff Whitney

Director of Financial Services

Katie O’Bold

Financial Services Assistant

Missionary Wellness TOP

Sandy Emmett

Administrative Coordinator - Wellness | Learning & Leadership Development

Mobilization TOP

​Jackie Fussner

Assistant Director of Mobilization

Olivia Ortmann

GO-Net & Short-Term Teams Catalyst

Leah Perkins

Administrative Assistant - Mobilization