« Return to Projects

Southern Africa National Ministry Shares

The Southern Africa Region of the Wesleyan Church oversees ministries in the countries of South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Lesotho. National ministry shares are used to assist with administrative expenses as well as to assist in establishing work in new areas in these countries.